DIY Mug

I am love searching for DIYs and it had become an interest in trying to do them at home. And finally I decided that I should let my little creativity monster to see some day light!

Initially I thought all these things I see, on which people do their DIYs, are hardly available at my place, where do I get a lump sum amount of bulbs or buttons. It wasn’t until yesterday I realized that my mom was segregating old mugs, and that when the idea clicked in!

I decided to give it a go and it worked! 

It’s really easy, quick, and you only need literally a couple of things, plus just a little bit of creativity in those grey cells !

I have seen people use sharpie to write on mugs, but I used some paint and brush.

Image

 

I used just two colors : orange and black

The reason so it would look like a set… And you just have to analyse the cup, if it has some prints, and try to follow it. 

You can see the before and after look of the mug!

Image

 

Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “DIY Mug

Leave a Reply

